Find your preferences, favourites and Fare Alerts here

Flights to Spain

Search and find cheap flights to Spain (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Spain (Europe).

Spain general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.6GBP

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .69GBP

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.29GBP
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.58GBP

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 32.66GBP
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.59GBP
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.88GBP

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 63.79GBP
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 24.04GBP
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 63.31GBP
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 73.4GBP

Barcelona weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Barcelona.

Thursday, 25 August 2016

31°C
21°C

Friday, 26 August 2016

30°C
20°C

Saturday, 27 August 2016

31°C
21°C

Sunday, 28 August 2016

32°C
22°C

Monday, 29 August 2016

31°C
23°C

Tuesday, 30 August 2016

31°C
23°C

Wednesday, 31 August 2016

31°C
22°C

Thursday, 01 September 2016

31°C
21°C

Friday, 02 September 2016

32°C
21°C

Saturday, 03 September 2016

32°C
22°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.co.uk uses cookies
Read more