Flights to Finland

Search and find cheap flights to Finland (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Finland (Europe).

Finland general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.18GBP

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.95GBP

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.55GBP
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 5.01GBP

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 37.53GBP
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 17.71GBP
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.03GBP

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 69.73GBP
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 26.55GBP
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 72.04GBP
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 94.55GBP

Helsinki weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Helsinki.

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

5°C
1°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

4°C
1°C

Thursday, 02 March 2017

3°C
0°C

Friday, 03 March 2017

3°C
-8°C

Saturday, 04 March 2017

2°C
-1°C

Sunday, 05 March 2017

4°C
-6°C

Monday, 06 March 2017

4°C
-1°C

Tuesday, 07 March 2017

1°C
0°C

Wednesday, 08 March 2017

4°C
2°C

Thursday, 09 March 2017

3°C
-3°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.co.uk uses cookies
Read more