Flights to Greece

Search and find cheap flights to Greece (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Greece (Europe).

Greece general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.53GBP

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .97GBP

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.19GBP
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.56GBP

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 26.53GBP
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 11.92GBP
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.4GBP

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 62.05GBP
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 25.78GBP
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 67.32GBP
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 76.76GBP

Athens weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Athens.

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

19°C
8°C

Thursday, 23 February 2017

19°C
8°C

Friday, 24 February 2017

19°C
9°C

Saturday, 25 February 2017

20°C
11°C

Sunday, 26 February 2017

18°C
9°C

Monday, 27 February 2017

21°C
10°C

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

20°C
9°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

19°C
9°C

Thursday, 02 March 2017

21°C
10°C

Friday, 03 March 2017

19°C
12°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.co.uk uses cookies
Read more