Flights to Israel

Search and find cheap flights to Israel (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Israel (Asia).

Israel general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 11.84GBP

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.9GBP

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.27GBP
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.65GBP

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 56.2GBP
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 11.98GBP
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.61GBP

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 68.66GBP
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 45.11GBP
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 91.57GBP
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 91.48GBP

Tel Aviv weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Tel Aviv.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

26°C
17°C

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

22°C
16°C

Thursday, 19 January 2017

21°C
14°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

20°C
14°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

18°C
14°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

19°C
11°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

23°C
13°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

25°C
14°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

19°C
12°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

17°C
13°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.co.uk uses cookies
Read more