Flights to Malta

Search and find cheap flights to Malta (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Malta (Europe).

Malta general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.49GBP

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.11GBP

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.28GBP
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 8.56GBP

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 39.91GBP
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.64GBP
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.42GBP

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 61.71GBP
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 29.62GBP
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 64.54GBP
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 66.68GBP

Malta weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Malta.

Monday, 20 February 2017

16°C
13°C

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

15°C
5°C

Wednesday, 22 February 2017

16°C
14°C

Thursday, 23 February 2017

20°C
16°C

Friday, 24 February 2017

23°C
14°C

Saturday, 25 February 2017

19°C
13°C

Sunday, 26 February 2017

14°C
13°C

Monday, 27 February 2017

16°C
14°C

Tuesday, 28 February 2017

17°C
14°C

Wednesday, 01 March 2017

16°C
15°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.co.uk uses cookies
Read more