Flights to Maldives

Search and find cheap flights to Maldives (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Maldives (Asia).

Maldives general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.05GBP

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 5.94GBP

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .3GBP
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.35GBP

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 40.48GBP
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 14.39GBP
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 5.39GBP

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 28.21GBP
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 23.99GBP
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 61.59GBP
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 66.59GBP

Male weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Male.

Tuesday, 17 January 2017

32°C
27°C

Wednesday, 18 January 2017

31°C
27°C

Thursday, 19 January 2017

31°C
26°C

Friday, 20 January 2017

31°C
27°C

Saturday, 21 January 2017

30°C
27°C

Sunday, 22 January 2017

31°C
27°C

Monday, 23 January 2017

31°C
27°C

Tuesday, 24 January 2017

31°C
27°C

Wednesday, 25 January 2017

30°C
27°C

Thursday, 26 January 2017

32°C
27°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.co.uk uses cookies
Read more