Flights New Zealand Wellington

Find cheap flights to Wellington

Tue 19/3
Tue 26/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Wellington?

+120.0%
+80.0%
+40.0%
Base
Price
727 - 1,475 GBP

Wellington flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Wellington found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
47h 25m
2 Stops
16:25
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
Multiple Airlines
WLG
17:00
Wellington airport
50h 30m
2 Stops
06:30
+2
LGW
London Gatwick airport
661 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
38h 30m
2 Stops
06:30
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
Multiple Airlines
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
38h 35m
2 Stops
19:35
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
678 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
27h 55m
2 Stops
20:55
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
Multiple Airlines
WLG
17:00
Wellington airport
35h 05m
2 Stops
15:05
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
695 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
38h 30m
2 Stops
06:30
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
Multiple Airlines
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
37h 15m
2 Stops
18:15
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
703 GBP
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
39h 05m
2 Stops
07:05
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
Emirates
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
31h 40m
3 Stops
12:40
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
710 GBP
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
42h 05m
3 Stops
10:05
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
Emirates
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
38h 50m
3 Stops
19:50
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
716 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
28h 25m
2 Stops
20:25
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
Multiple Airlines
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
29h 55m
2 Stops
10:55
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
946 GBP
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
18:50
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
Emirates
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
33h 10m
3 Stops
14:10
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
846 GBP
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:00
London City airport
31h 20m
3 Stops
23:20
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
Lufthansa
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
30h 10m
3 Stops
11:10
+1
LCY
London City airport
1,300 GBP
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LCY
05:00
London City airport
32h 10m
3 Stops
00:10
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
Lufthansa
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
30h 10m
3 Stops
11:10
+1
LCY
London City airport
1,234 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
27h 55m
2 Stops
20:55
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
Multiple Airlines
WLG
17:00
Wellington airport
35h 05m
2 Stops
15:05
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
695 GBP
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
30h 50m
2 Stops
22:50
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
Qantas Airways
WLG
16:00
Wellington airport
34h 40m
2 Stops
15:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
774 GBP

Which airlines operate flights to Wellington?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Wellington

Below you will find all the airports in Wellington along with the distance from the city centre
Wellington
3 mi from city centre

Quick facts about Wellington

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Wellington
Local time
Currency
New Zealand Dollar
Beer
Pint of beer
3.54 GBP
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
9.06 GBP
Public transport
One-way ticket
2.59 GBP

Start planning your trip to Wellington

Flights New Zealand Wellington