Flights Asia

Cheap flights to Asia

Wed 23/1
Wed 30/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Asia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Asia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
10:20
+1
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
12:00
Kuala Lumpur Intl airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
02:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
280 GBP
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
20h 10m
2 Stops
07:10
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Southern
BKK
11:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
30h 40m
1 Stop
11:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
288 GBP
China Eastern
China Eastern
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
27h 00m
1 Stop
16:00
+1
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
China Eastern
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
31h 55m
1 Stop
11:55
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
298 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
18h 20m
2 Stops
06:20
+1
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
41h 25m
2 Stops
22:25
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
316 GBP
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
12h 50m
1 Stop
23:20
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
Qatar Airways
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
14h 35m
1 Stop
18:35
LGW
London Gatwick airport
321 GBP
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
13h 25m
1 Stop
23:55
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
Alitalia
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
17h 30m
1 Stop
22:30
LHR
London Heathrow airport
346 GBP
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
8h 55m
19:25
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
British Airways
BOM
09:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
10h 10m
14:10
LHR
London Heathrow airport
373 GBP
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
11h 35m
00:35
+1
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
HKG
13:00
Hong Kong Intl airport
13h 00m
18:00
LGW
London Gatwick airport
398 GBP
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
12h 50m
1 Stop
23:20
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
Qatar Airways
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
14h 35m
1 Stop
18:35
LGW
London Gatwick airport
321 GBP
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
14h 25m
1 Stop
23:55
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
Gulf Air
BOM
09:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
13h 05m
1 Stop
18:05
LHR
London Heathrow airport
367 GBP
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
13h 25m
1 Stop
23:55
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
Alitalia
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
17h 30m
1 Stop
22:30
LHR
London Heathrow airport
346 GBP
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
16h 00m
1 Stop
04:00
+1
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
Lufthansa
HKG
12:00
Hong Kong Intl airport
16h 10m
1 Stop
21:10
LHR
London Heathrow airport
374 GBP

Popular routes to Asia from United Kingdom

Most frequently searched flights to Asia along with the cheapest prices and shortest flight duration
Flights Asia