Flights New Zealand Auckland

Find cheap flights to Auckland

Fri 22/2
Fri 1/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Auckland?

+90.0%
+60.0%
+30.0%
Base
Price
706 - 1,194 GBP

Auckland flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Auckland found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
39h 20m
1 Stop
08:20
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
China Eastern
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
45h 30m
1 Stop
01:30
+2
LGW
London Gatwick airport
467 GBP
China Eastern
China Eastern
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
43h 00m
1 Stop
11:00
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
China Eastern
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
44h 35m
1 Stop
01:35
+2
LGW
London Gatwick airport
467 GBP
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
31h 50m
1 Stop
23:50
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
China Eastern
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
32h 40m
1 Stop
13:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
489 GBP
China Eastern
China Eastern
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
31h 50m
1 Stop
23:50
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
China Eastern
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
32h 40m
1 Stop
13:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
493 GBP
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
34h 05m
2 Stops
02:05
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
China Southern
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
31h 45m
2 Stops
12:45
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
513 GBP
China Airlines
China Airlines
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
33h 50m
2 Stops
01:50
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
China Airlines
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
31h 25m
2 Stops
12:25
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
591 GBP
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
26h 00m
1 Stop
18:00
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Air New Zealand
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
26h 45m
1 Stop
07:45
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
837 GBP
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
28h 15m
1 Stop
22:15
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Malaysia Airlines
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
09:45
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
735 GBP
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
32h 00m
1 Stop
02:00
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Qatar Airways
AKL
17:00
Auckland Intl airport
26h 45m
1 Stop
06:45
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
751 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
22:40
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
09:45
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
656 GBP
Emirates
Emirates
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
29h 10m
2 Stops
21:10
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Emirates
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
31h 10m
2 Stops
12:10
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
663 GBP
SWISS
SWISS
LCY
05:00
London City airport
30h 55m
2 Stops
22:55
+1
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
SWISS
AKL
16:00
Auckland Intl airport
30h 15m
2 Stops
11:15
+1
LCY
London City airport
915 GBP

Which airlines operate flights to Auckland?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Auckland

Below you will find all the airports in Auckland along with the distance from the city centre
Auckland Intl
9 mi from city centre

Quick facts about Auckland

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Auckland
Local time
Currency
New Zealand Dollar
Beer
Pint of beer
3.02 GBP
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
8.87 GBP
Public transport
One-way ticket
2.09 GBP

Start planning your trip to Auckland

Flights New Zealand Auckland