Find cheap flights to Santiago

Sun 20/1
Sun 27/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Santiago?

+120%
+80%
+40%
Base
Price
533 - 1,119 GBP

Santiago flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Santiago found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Varias aerolíneas
Varias aerolíneas
STN
5:00
London Stansted airport
44h 46m
2 Stops
22:46
+1
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Varias aerolíneas
SCL
2:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
34h 45m
2 Stops
15:45
+1
STN
London Stansted airport
406.019 CLP
Varias aerolíneas
Varias aerolíneas
STN
4:00
London Stansted airport
29h 50m
1 Stop
6:50
+1
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Varias aerolíneas
SCL
1:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
23h 20m
1 Stop
4:20
+1
STN
London Stansted airport
414.059 CLP
Varias aerolíneas
Varias aerolíneas
LGW
5:00
London Gatwick airport
41h 07m
2 Stops
19:07
+1
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Varias aerolíneas
SCL
1:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
27h 18m
2 Stops
7:18
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
418.079 CLP
Varias aerolíneas
Varias aerolíneas
STN
5:00
London Stansted airport
29h 50m
1 Stop
7:50
+1
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Varias aerolíneas
SCL
1:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
20h 40m
1 Stop
0:40
+1
STN
London Stansted airport
422.769 CLP
Varias aerolíneas
Varias aerolíneas
STN
5:00
London Stansted airport
31h 10m
1 Stop
7:10
+1
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Varias aerolíneas
SCL
0:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
31h 31m
2 Stops
12:31
+1
STN
London Stansted airport
422.769 CLP
Varias aerolíneas
Varias aerolíneas
LGW
4:00
London Gatwick airport
29h 10m
1 Stop
6:10
+1
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Varias aerolíneas
SCL
1:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
23h 30m
1 Stop
3:30
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
431.479 CLP
KLM
KLM
LCY
5:00
London City airport
20h 50m
2 Stops
21:50
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
KLM
SCL
0:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
25h 00m
2 Stops
6:00
+1
LCY
London City airport
531.309 CLP
KLM
KLM
LCY
4:00
London City airport
21h 00m
2 Stops
22:00
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
KLM
SCL
1:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
25h 35m
2 Stops
5:35
+1
LCY
London City airport
528.629 CLP
Varias aerolíneas
Varias aerolíneas
LGW
5:00
London Gatwick airport
24h 35m
1 Stop
2:35
+1
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Varias aerolíneas
SCL
1:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
23h 30m
1 Stop
3:30
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
436.169 CLP
Varias aerolíneas
Varias aerolíneas
LHR
5:00
London Heathrow airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
3:55
+1
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Varias aerolíneas
SCL
2:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
4:10
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
442.199 CLP
Varias aerolíneas
Varias aerolíneas
LHR
4:00
London Heathrow airport
27h 20m
1 Stop
4:20
+1
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Varias aerolíneas
SCL
1:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
21h 55m
1 Stop
2:55
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
431.479 CLP
KLM
KLM
LCY
5:00
London City airport
24h 15m
2 Stops
1:15
+1
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
KLM
SCL
0:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
25h 00m
2 Stops
6:00
+1
LCY
London City airport
532.649 CLP

Which airlines operate flights to Santiago?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Santiago

Below you will find all the airports in Santiago along with the distance from the city centre
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
8 mi from city centre

Quick facts about Santiago

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Santiago
Local time
Currency
Chilean Peso
Beer
Pint of beer
1.07 GBP
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
6.71 GBP
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.81 GBP

Start planning your trip to Santiago


Popular routes to Santiago

Most frequently searched flights to Santiago along with the cheapest price and shortest flight duration