Find cheap flights to Brasilia

Tue 22/1
Tue 29/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Brasilia?

+120%
+80%
+40%
Base
Price
604 - 1,280 GBP

Brasilia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Brasilia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Delta
Delta
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
31h 40m
2 Stops
08:40
+1
BSB
Brasilia airport
Delta
BSB
01:00
Brasilia airport
23h 05m
2 Stops
03:05
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
588 GBP
KLM
KLM
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
38h 35m
2 Stops
17:35
+1
BSB
Brasilia airport
KLM
BSB
03:00
Brasilia airport
21h 15m
2 Stops
02:15
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
622 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
21h 25m
2 Stops
22:25
BSB
Brasilia airport
Multiple Airlines
BSB
01:00
Brasilia airport
20h 05m
2 Stops
00:05
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
625 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
25h 40m
1 Stop
02:40
+1
BSB
Brasilia airport
Multiple Airlines
BSB
01:00
Brasilia airport
24h 05m
1 Stop
05:05
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
626 GBP
KLM
KLM
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
19h 05m
2 Stops
20:05
BSB
Brasilia airport
KLM
BSB
01:00
Brasilia airport
24h 20m
2 Stops
05:20
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
672 GBP
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
46h 45m
2 Stops
01:45
+2
BSB
Brasilia airport
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
BSB
03:00
Brasilia airport
12h 50m
1 Stop
17:50
LGW
London Gatwick airport
680 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
21h 25m
2 Stops
22:25
BSB
Brasilia airport
Multiple Airlines
BSB
01:00
Brasilia airport
20h 05m
2 Stops
00:05
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
625 GBP
KLM
KLM
ABZ
05:00
Aberdeen Dyce airport
19h 10m
2 Stops
21:10
BSB
Brasilia airport
KLM
BSB
02:00
Brasilia airport
22h 45m
2 Stops
03:45
+1
ABZ
Aberdeen Dyce airport
753 GBP
KLM
KLM
LCY
05:00
London City airport
16h 55m
2 Stops
17:55
BSB
Brasilia airport
KLM
BSB
01:00
Brasilia airport
26h 05m
2 Stops
07:05
+1
LCY
London City airport
698 GBP
KLM
KLM
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
19h 05m
2 Stops
20:05
BSB
Brasilia airport
KLM
BSB
01:00
Brasilia airport
24h 20m
2 Stops
05:20
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
672 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LCY
05:00
London City airport
22h 05m
2 Stops
23:05
BSB
Brasilia airport
Multiple Airlines
BSB
01:00
Brasilia airport
24h 30m
2 Stops
05:30
+1
LCY
London City airport
706 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
25h 40m
1 Stop
02:40
+1
BSB
Brasilia airport
Multiple Airlines
BSB
01:00
Brasilia airport
24h 05m
1 Stop
05:05
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
626 GBP

Which airlines operate flights to Brasilia?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Brasilia

Below you will find all the airports in Brasilia along with the distance from the city centre
Brasilia
5 mi from city centre

Quick facts about Brasilia

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Brasilia
Local time
Currency
Brazilian Real
Beer
Pint of beer
1.37 GBP
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
5.74 GBP
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.94 GBP

Start planning your trip to Brasilia


Popular routes to Brasilia

Most frequently searched flights to Brasilia along with the cheapest price and shortest flight duration