Search and find cheap flights to Canada

Fri 14/12
Fri 21/12
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Canada

These routes have the cheapest flights to Canada found by momondo users
London - Montreal 286 GBP
Manchester - Vancouver 325 GBP
Edinburgh - Toronto 329 GBP
Manchester - Calgary 338 GBP
Manchester - Montreal 342 GBP

Canada flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Canada found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
15h 40m
2 Stops
15:40
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
Multiple Airlines
YUL
00:00
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
21h 30m
2 Stops
01:30
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
169 GBP
WOW air
WOW air
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
11h 25m
1 Stop
11:25
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
WOW air
YYZ
00:00
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
10h 30m
1 Stop
15:30
LGW
London Gatwick airport
224 GBP
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
31h 37m
1 Stop
07:37
+1
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
Brussels Airlines
YUL
00:00
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
16h 50m
1 Stop
21:50
LHR
London Heathrow airport
310 GBP
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
23h 20m
1 Stop
23:20
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
American Airlines
YUL
00:00
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
18h 45m
1 Stop
23:45
LHR
London Heathrow airport
330 GBP
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
16h 40m
1 Stop
16:40
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Alitalia
YYZ
00:00
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
15h 45m
2 Stops
20:45
LHR
London Heathrow airport
344 GBP
KLM
KLM
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
18h 51m
2 Stops
16:51
YYC
Calgary airport
KLM
YYC
22:00
Calgary airport
19h 00m
2 Stops
23:00
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
348 GBP
WOW air
WOW air
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
11h 25m
1 Stop
11:25
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
WOW air
YYZ
00:00
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
10h 30m
1 Stop
15:30
LGW
London Gatwick airport
224 GBP
Alitalia
Alitalia
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
16h 40m
1 Stop
16:40
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Alitalia
YYZ
00:00
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
15h 45m
2 Stops
20:45
LHR
London Heathrow airport
344 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
15h 40m
2 Stops
15:40
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
Multiple Airlines
YUL
00:00
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
21h 30m
2 Stops
01:30
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
169 GBP
KLM
KLM
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
18h 51m
2 Stops
16:51
YYC
Calgary airport
KLM
YYC
22:00
Calgary airport
19h 00m
2 Stops
23:00
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
348 GBP
American Airlines
American Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
23h 20m
1 Stop
23:20
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
American Airlines
YUL
00:00
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
18h 45m
1 Stop
23:45
LHR
London Heathrow airport
330 GBP
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
31h 37m
1 Stop
07:37
+1
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
Brussels Airlines
YUL
00:00
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
16h 50m
1 Stop
21:50
LHR
London Heathrow airport
310 GBP

Popular routes landing in Canada

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times