Flights Asia United Kingdom to Asia

Cheap flights from United Kingdom to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

United Kingdom to Asia flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from United Kingdom to Asia by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
25 Feb
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
08:55
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
China Eastern
07 Mar
BKK
12:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
20h 40m
1 Stop
01:40
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
306 GBP
China Eastern
China Eastern
27 Feb
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
08:45
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
China Eastern
05 Mar
BKK
12:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
20h 40m
1 Stop
01:40
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
308 GBP
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
25 Feb
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
20h 25m
1 Stop
08:25
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
Shenzhen Airlines
07 Mar
BKK
12:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
31h 10m
1 Stop
12:10
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
323 GBP
Air China
Air China
04 Mar
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
17h 25m
1 Stop
05:25
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
Air China
16 Mar
BKK
11:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
31h 30m
1 Stop
11:30
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
326 GBP
Air China
Air China
04 Dec
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
17h 25m
1 Stop
05:25
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
Air China
23 Dec
BKK
12:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
31h 30m
1 Stop
12:30
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
331 GBP
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
14 Jan
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
33h 05m
1 Stop
21:05
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
Shenzhen Airlines
13 Feb
BKK
12:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
27h 40m
1 Stop
08:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
332 GBP
British Airways
British Airways
15 Mar
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
11h 40m
00:40
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
British Airways
29 Mar
HND
13:00
Tokyo Haneda airport
12h 20m
17:20
LHR
London Heathrow airport
620 GBP
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
25 Mar
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
11h 55m
23:55
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
Virgin Atlantic
21 Apr
HKG
12:00
Hong Kong Intl airport
12h 35m
17:35
LHR
London Heathrow airport
402 GBP
Emirates
Emirates
30 Apr
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
15h 10m
1 Stop
02:10
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
Emirates
14 May
BKK
11:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
16h 15m
1 Stop
21:15
LGW
London Gatwick airport
415 GBP
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
06 Dec
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
14h 50m
1 Stop
03:50
+1
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
Lufthansa
08 Dec
HKG
13:00
Hong Kong Intl airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
23:35
LHR
London Heathrow airport
394 GBP
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
15 Jan
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
16h 40m
1 Stop
04:40
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
Turkish Airlines
11 Feb
BKK
12:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
23:05
LGW
London Gatwick airport
379 GBP
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
16 Apr
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
17h 30m
1 Stop
05:30
+1
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
Etihad Airways
07 May
HKG
12:00
Hong Kong Intl airport
18h 45m
1 Stop
23:45
LHR
London Heathrow airport
384 GBP

Alternative routes for United Kingdom to Asia

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
London to Manila
Fastest flight time
15h 45m
Cheapest price
301 GBP
London to Kuala Lumpur
Fastest flight time
15h 40m
Cheapest price
306 GBP
London to Bangkok
Fastest flight time
14h 20m
Cheapest price
308 GBP
London to Shanghai
Fastest flight time
11h 05m
Cheapest price
311 GBP
London to Phuket City
Fastest flight time
11h 30m
Cheapest price
312 GBP
London to Singapore
Fastest flight time
15h 50m
Cheapest price
312 GBP
London to Lahore
Fastest flight time
10h 35m
Cheapest price
320 GBP
London to Hong Kong
Fastest flight time
11h 35m
Cheapest price
330 GBP
London to New Delhi
Fastest flight time
12h 15m
Cheapest price
335 GBP
London to Islamabad
Fastest flight time
11h 15m
Cheapest price
340 GBP
Manchester to Shanghai
Fastest flight time
14h 05m
Cheapest price
349 GBP
Manchester to Islamabad
Fastest flight time
7h 45m
Cheapest price
349 GBP
Birmingham to Shanghai
Fastest flight time
13h 35m
Cheapest price
356 GBP
London to Seoul
Fastest flight time
15h 05m
Cheapest price
362 GBP
Birmingham to Hong Kong
Fastest flight time
14h 35m
Cheapest price
362 GBP
Birmingham to New Delhi
Fastest flight time
7h 55m
Cheapest price
369 GBP
Manchester to Mumbai
Fastest flight time
11h 35m
Cheapest price
369 GBP
Manchester to Singapore
Fastest flight time
12h 55m
Cheapest price
370 GBP
London to Chennai
Fastest flight time
9h 55m
Cheapest price
371 GBP
London to Mumbai
Fastest flight time
11h 05m
Cheapest price
372 GBP
View more
Flights Asia United Kingdom to Asia