Flights South Pacific Edinburgh to South Pacific

Cheap flights from Edinburgh to South Pacific

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Edinburgh to South Pacific flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Edinburgh to South Pacific by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
04 Mar
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
34h 55m
2 Stops
23:55
+1
PER
Perth airport
Singapore Airlines
25 Mar
PER
12:00
Perth airport
40h 10m
2 Stops
20:10
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
642 GBP
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29 Feb
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
39h 20m
2 Stops
04:20
+2
PER
Perth airport
Singapore Airlines
21 Mar
PER
12:00
Perth airport
36h 50m
2 Stops
16:50
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
673 GBP
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
22 Apr
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
43h 35m
2 Stops
09:35
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Singapore Airlines
03 May
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
54h 55m
2 Stops
11:55
+2
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
697 GBP
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
24 Feb
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
29h 50m
2 Stops
21:50
+1
MEL
Melbourne airport
Singapore Airlines
30 Mar
MEL
15:00
Melbourne airport
33h 35m
2 Stops
14:35
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
707 GBP
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
04 May
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
15:10
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
Qantas Airways
08 Jun
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
718 GBP
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
14 Apr
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
15:10
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
Qantas Airways
19 May
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
719 GBP
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
28 Feb
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
22h 45m
1 Stop
14:15
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
Qatar Airways
27 Mar
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
05:15
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
768 GBP
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
01 Apr
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
26h 40m
1 Stop
14:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
Qatar Airways
20 May
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
794 GBP
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
07 Feb
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
23h 25m
1 Stop
15:25
+1
MEL
Melbourne airport
Qatar Airways
22 Feb
MEL
16:00
Melbourne airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
06:15
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
791 GBP
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
04 May
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
15:10
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
Qantas Airways
08 Jun
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
718 GBP
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
14 Apr
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
15:10
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
Qantas Airways
19 May
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
719 GBP
British Airways
British Airways
17 Apr
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
25h 25m
1 Stop
15:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
01 May
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
09:45
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
768 GBP

Alternative routes for Edinburgh to South Pacific

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Manchester to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
22h 20m
Cheapest price
622 GBP
Manchester to Sydney
Fastest flight time
22h 20m
Cheapest price
626 GBP
Manchester to Perth
Fastest flight time
20h 10m
Cheapest price
626 GBP
Manchester to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
21h 10m
Cheapest price
632 GBP
Edinburgh to Sydney
Fastest flight time
25h 25m
Cheapest price
633 GBP
Newcastle upon Tyne to Perth
Fastest flight time
23h 50m
Cheapest price
644 GBP
Newcastle upon Tyne to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
23h 20m
Cheapest price
658 GBP
Manchester to Brisbane
Fastest flight time
22h 55m
Cheapest price
668 GBP
Edinburgh to Perth
Fastest flight time
22h 15m
Cheapest price
673 GBP
Newcastle upon Tyne to Brisbane
Fastest flight time
23h 35m
Cheapest price
694 GBP
Manchester to Auckland
Fastest flight time
25h 40m
Cheapest price
694 GBP
Edinburgh to Brisbane
Fastest flight time
25h 10m
Cheapest price
697 GBP
Newcastle upon Tyne to Sydney
Fastest flight time
22h 30m
Cheapest price
701 GBP
Edinburgh to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
23h 25m
Cheapest price
707 GBP
Manchester to Christchurch
Fastest flight time
29h 30m
Cheapest price
721 GBP
Manchester to Wellington
Fastest flight time
29h 00m
Cheapest price
740 GBP
Manchester to Canberra
Fastest flight time
26h 40m
Cheapest price
752 GBP
Edinburgh to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
22h 45m
Cheapest price
753 GBP
Manchester to Queenstown
Fastest flight time
27h 05m
Cheapest price
761 GBP
Manchester to Darwin
Fastest flight time
22h 35m
Cheapest price
765 GBP
View more

Flights to South Pacific from:

Flights South Pacific Edinburgh to South Pacific