Flights Australia

Search and find cheap flights to Australia

Thu 13/12
Thu 20/12
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Australia

These routes have the cheapest flights to Australia found by momondo users
London - Adelaide 635 GBP
Manchester - Perth 644 GBP
Birmingham - Perth 682 GBP
London - Cairns 689 GBP
Manchester - Cairns 692 GBP

Australia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Australia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
32h 55m
2 Stops
20:55
+1
PER
Perth airport
China Southern
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
02:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
474 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
50h 30m
2 Stops
16:30
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Multiple Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
37h 55m
1 Stop
18:55
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
503 GBP
China Eastern
China Eastern
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
38h 35m
1 Stop
05:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 30m
1 Stop
09:30
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
504 GBP
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
30h 50m
1 Stop
19:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
Malaysia Airlines
PER
13:00
Perth airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
564 GBP
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
14:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
579 GBP
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
36h 50m
1 Stop
03:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 25m
1 Stop
09:25
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
591 GBP
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
14:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
579 GBP
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
30h 50m
1 Stop
19:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
Malaysia Airlines
PER
13:00
Perth airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
564 GBP
China Southern
China Southern
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
32h 55m
2 Stops
20:55
+1
PER
Perth airport
China Southern
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
02:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
474 GBP
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
36h 50m
1 Stop
03:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Vietnam Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 25m
1 Stop
09:25
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
591 GBP
China Eastern
China Eastern
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
38h 35m
1 Stop
05:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 30m
1 Stop
09:30
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
504 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
50h 30m
2 Stops
16:30
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Multiple Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
37h 55m
1 Stop
18:55
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
503 GBP

Popular routes landing in Australia

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Australia