Flights Asia London to Asia

Cheap flights from London to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

London to Asia flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from London to Asia by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
11 Nov
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
15h 20m
1 Stop
04:20
+1
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
Qatar Airways
18 Nov
HKG
13:00
Hong Kong Intl airport
19h 30m
1 Stop
00:30
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
2 GBP
British Airways
British Airways
21 Oct
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
11h 45m
00:45
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
British Airways
22 Oct
HND
13:00
Tokyo Haneda airport
12h 20m
17:20
LHR
London Heathrow airport
7 GBP
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
23 Dec
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
05:40
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Aeroflot
29 Dec
NRT
14:00
Tokyo Narita airport
16h 45m
1 Stop
21:45
LHR
London Heathrow airport
12 GBP
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
26 Oct
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
12h 10m
1 Stop
21:40
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
Aeroflot
02 Nov
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
14h 40m
1 Stop
18:40
LHR
London Heathrow airport
31 GBP
China Eastern
China Eastern
09 Apr
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
23h 20m
1 Stop
11:20
+1
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
China Eastern
04 May
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
01:45
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
33 GBP
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
24 Mar
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
04:40
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Aeroflot
03 Apr
NRT
13:00
Tokyo Narita airport
17h 10m
1 Stop
22:10
LHR
London Heathrow airport
39 GBP
British Airways
British Airways
04 Apr
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
11h 30m
00:30
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
British Airways
18 Apr
NRT
13:00
Tokyo Narita airport
12h 25m
17:25
LHR
London Heathrow airport
169 GBP
British Airways
British Airways
21 Oct
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
11h 45m
00:45
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
British Airways
22 Oct
HND
13:00
Tokyo Haneda airport
12h 20m
17:20
LHR
London Heathrow airport
7 GBP
SWISS
SWISS
02 Mar
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
13h 15m
1 Stop
23:45
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
SWISS
16 Mar
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
12h 15m
1 Stop
16:15
LHR
London Heathrow airport
339 GBP
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
26 Oct
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
12h 10m
1 Stop
21:40
DEL
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
Aeroflot
02 Nov
DEL
09:30
New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl airport
14h 40m
1 Stop
18:40
LHR
London Heathrow airport
31 GBP
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
19 Dec
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
12h 55m
01:55
+1
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Singapore Airlines
10 Jan
SIN
13:00
Singapore Changi airport
14h 15m
19:15
LHR
London Heathrow airport
150 GBP
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
27 Feb
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
14h 15m
1 Stop
02:15
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Turkish Airlines
09 Mar
BKK
11:00
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
16h 50m
1 Stop
20:50
LGW
London Gatwick airport
306 GBP

Alternative routes for London to Asia

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
London to Manila
Fastest flight time
15h 45m
Cheapest price
297 GBP
London to Kuala Lumpur
Fastest flight time
14h 50m
Cheapest price
302 GBP
London to Bangkok
Fastest flight time
15h 00m
Cheapest price
309 GBP
London to Singapore
Fastest flight time
15h 50m
Cheapest price
309 GBP
London to Phuket City
Fastest flight time
11h 30m
Cheapest price
311 GBP
London to Hong Kong
Fastest flight time
11h 35m
Cheapest price
318 GBP
London to Shanghai
Fastest flight time
11h 05m
Cheapest price
323 GBP
London to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
12h 15m
Cheapest price
328 GBP
London to New Delhi
Fastest flight time
11h 30m
Cheapest price
328 GBP
London to Lahore
Fastest flight time
11h 50m
Cheapest price
340 GBP
Manchester to Lahore
Fastest flight time
7h 50m
Cheapest price
343 GBP
Manchester to Islamabad
Fastest flight time
7h 45m
Cheapest price
343 GBP
London to Seoul
Fastest flight time
15h 05m
Cheapest price
359 GBP
Birmingham to Hong Kong
Fastest flight time
14h 35m
Cheapest price
359 GBP
London to Islamabad
Fastest flight time
12h 45m
Cheapest price
360 GBP
Manchester to Shanghai
Fastest flight time
13h 30m
Cheapest price
362 GBP
Birmingham to Islamabad
Fastest flight time
7h 40m
Cheapest price
362 GBP
Birmingham to Shanghai
Fastest flight time
15h 05m
Cheapest price
365 GBP
London to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
16h 00m
Cheapest price
369 GBP
London to Mumbai
Fastest flight time
9h 00m
Cheapest price
371 GBP
View more

Flights to Asia from:

Flights Asia London to Asia