Flights Australia London to Australia

Cheap flights from London to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

London to Australia flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from London to Australia by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Air China
Air China
12 Nov
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
32h 10m
1 Stop
00:10
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Air China
27 Nov
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 40m
1 Stop
11:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
464 GBP
Air China
Air China
31 Oct
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
32h 10m
1 Stop
23:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Air China
19 Nov
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32h 35m
1 Stop
13:35
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
503 GBP
China Eastern
China Eastern
04 Nov
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
37h 25m
1 Stop
05:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
25 Nov
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
44h 00m
1 Stop
01:00
+2
LGW
London Gatwick airport
508 GBP
China Eastern
China Eastern
18 Feb
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
38h 35m
1 Stop
06:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
26 Feb
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 30m
1 Stop
10:30
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
514 GBP
China Eastern
China Eastern
28 Oct
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
33h 50m
1 Stop
00:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
16 Nov
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
43h 50m
1 Stop
00:50
+2
LGW
London Gatwick airport
520 GBP
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
15 Feb
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
42h 50m
1 Stop
10:50
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Philippine Airlines
14 Mar
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 40m
1 Stop
05:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
562 GBP
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
07 Nov
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
21h 00m
1 Stop
10:00
+1
PER
Perth airport
Malaysia Airlines
03 Dec
PER
13:00
Perth airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
648 GBP
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
05 Nov
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
13:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
23 Nov
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 05m
1 Stop
04:05
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
595 GBP
Emirates
Emirates
24 Feb
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
23h 40m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
Emirates
18 Mar
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
01:20
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
604 GBP
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
22 Sep
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
07:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
Thai Airways
22 Oct
PER
12:00
Perth airport
28h 55m
1 Stop
09:55
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
675 GBP
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
28 Aug
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Cathay Pacific
11 Sep
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
32h 00m
1 Stop
13:00
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
809 GBP
China Airlines
China Airlines
26 Oct
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
18:40
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
China Airlines
12 Nov
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
26h 20m
1 Stop
07:20
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
692 GBP

Alternative routes for London to Australia

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
London to Sydney
Fastest flight time
22h 05m
Cheapest price
431 GBP
London to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
21h 30m
Cheapest price
463 GBP
London to Brisbane
Fastest flight time
25h 55m
Cheapest price
543 GBP
London to Perth
Fastest flight time
24h 05m
Cheapest price
570 GBP
Manchester to Sydney
Fastest flight time
23h 00m
Cheapest price
593 GBP
London to Coolangatta
Fastest flight time
22h 20m
Cheapest price
617 GBP
Manchester to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
22h 20m
Cheapest price
633 GBP
Manchester to Perth
Fastest flight time
19h 30m
Cheapest price
638 GBP
London to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
21h 35m
Cheapest price
645 GBP
Manchester to Brisbane
Fastest flight time
23h 25m
Cheapest price
648 GBP
Manchester to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
23h 10m
Cheapest price
648 GBP
Birmingham to Perth
Fastest flight time
20h 20m
Cheapest price
649 GBP
London to Darwin
Fastest flight time
18h 25m
Cheapest price
657 GBP
Birmingham to Darwin
Fastest flight time
23h 00m
Cheapest price
665 GBP
Birmingham to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
29h 15m
Cheapest price
666 GBP
Birmingham to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
22h 35m
Cheapest price
667 GBP
Birmingham to Sydney
Fastest flight time
22h 00m
Cheapest price
669 GBP
London to Cairns
Fastest flight time
23h 10m
Cheapest price
693 GBP
London to Canberra
Fastest flight time
25h 25m
Cheapest price
700 GBP
Manchester to Cairns
Fastest flight time
33h 10m
Cheapest price
726 GBP
View more

Flights from London to:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific

Flights to Australia from:

Flights Australia London to Australia