Flights South Pacific London to South Pacific

Flights from London to South Pacific

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

London to South Pacific flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from London to South Pacific by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Air China
Air China
05 Nov
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
35h 35m
1 Stop
05:35
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Air China
26 Nov
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
34h 30m
1 Stop
15:30
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
521 GBP
China Eastern
China Eastern
19 Nov
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
38h 35m
1 Stop
06:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
24 Nov
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
44h 00m
1 Stop
01:00
+2
LGW
London Gatwick airport
522 GBP
China Eastern
China Eastern
10 Nov
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
34h 50m
1 Stop
02:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
01 Dec
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
44h 00m
1 Stop
01:00
+2
LGW
London Gatwick airport
527 GBP
Air China
Air China
29 Oct
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
32h 50m
1 Stop
01:50
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Air China
12 Nov
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
32h 35m
1 Stop
13:35
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
532 GBP
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
17 Sep
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
26h 00m
1 Stop
16:00
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
Philippine Airlines
03 Oct
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
42h 55m
1 Stop
23:55
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
558 GBP
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
20 Nov
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
35h 25m
1 Stop
03:25
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Vietnam Airlines
12 Jan
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 50m
1 Stop
11:50
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
572 GBP
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
27 Aug
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
21h 15m
1 Stop
09:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
Cathay Pacific
08 Oct
PER
12:00
Perth airport
22h 15m
1 Stop
03:15
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
698 GBP
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
05 Nov
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
21h 35m
1 Stop
12:35
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
27 Nov
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
05:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
577 GBP
KLM
KLM
28 Aug
LCY
05:00
London City airport
25h 15m
2 Stops
13:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
KLM
08 Oct
PER
12:00
Perth airport
22h 25m
2 Stops
03:25
+1
LCY
London City airport
824 GBP
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
02 Dec
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
26h 55m
2 Stops
20:55
+1
CHC
Christchurch airport
Qantas Airways
15 Jan
CHC
18:00
Christchurch airport
29h 30m
2 Stops
10:30
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
742 GBP
SWISS
SWISS
02 Sep
LCY
05:00
London City airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
16:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
SWISS
17 Sep
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 35m
2 Stops
11:35
+1
LCY
London City airport
769 GBP
China Airlines
China Airlines
01 Nov
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
33h 00m
2 Stops
02:00
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
China Airlines
15 Nov
AKL
18:00
Auckland Intl airport
31h 45m
2 Stops
12:45
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
596 GBP

Alternative routes for London to South Pacific

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
London to Cairns
Fastest flight time
26h 50m
Cheapest price
713 GBP
London to Queenstown
Fastest flight time
28h 15m
Cheapest price
766 GBP
London to Apia
Fastest flight time
29h 30m
Cheapest price
1,562 GBP
London to Nadi
Fastest flight time
23h 55m
Cheapest price
815 GBP
London to Wellington
Fastest flight time
28h 50m
Cheapest price
695 GBP
London to Brisbane
Fastest flight time
24h 15m
Cheapest price
547 GBP
London to Christchurch
Fastest flight time
29h 20m
Cheapest price
688 GBP
London to Darwin
Fastest flight time
18h 50m
Cheapest price
745 GBP
London to Papeete
Fastest flight time
23h 40m
Cheapest price
992 GBP
London to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
20h 30m
Cheapest price
636 GBP
London to Sydney
Fastest flight time
21h 55m
Cheapest price
522 GBP
London to Auckland
Fastest flight time
26h 15m
Cheapest price
524 GBP
London to Perth
Fastest flight time
19h 40m
Cheapest price
568 GBP
London to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
21h 35m
Cheapest price
572 GBP
London to Dunedin
Fastest flight time
31h 25m
Cheapest price
784 GBP
London to Canberra
Fastest flight time
26h 00m
Cheapest price
754 GBP
Birmingham to Brisbane
Fastest flight time
23h 50m
Cheapest price
738 GBP
Birmingham to Christchurch
Fastest flight time
27h 40m
Cheapest price
834 GBP
Birmingham to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
21h 15m
Cheapest price
680 GBP
Birmingham to Sydney
Fastest flight time
22h 00m
Cheapest price
706 GBP
View more

Flights from London to:

  • South Pacific

Flights to South Pacific from:

Flights South Pacific London to South Pacific