Flights Australia Edinburgh to Australia

Cheap flights from Edinburgh to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Edinburgh to Australia flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Edinburgh to Australia by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29 Feb
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
39h 20m
2 Stops
04:20
+2
PER
Perth airport
Singapore Airlines
21 Mar
PER
12:00
Perth airport
40h 10m
2 Stops
20:10
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
675 GBP
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
18 Mar
EDI
04:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
27h 15m
2 Stops
18:15
+1
MEL
Melbourne airport
Singapore Airlines
24 Mar
MEL
15:00
Melbourne airport
28h 35m
2 Stops
08:35
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
693 GBP
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
22 Apr
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
43h 35m
2 Stops
09:35
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Singapore Airlines
03 May
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
54h 55m
2 Stops
11:55
+2
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
701 GBP
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
14 Apr
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
15:10
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
Qantas Airways
19 May
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
719 GBP
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
07 May
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
15:10
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
Qantas Airways
25 May
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
724 GBP
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
01 Mar
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
21h 55m
2 Stops
10:55
+1
PER
Perth airport
Singapore Airlines
31 Mar
PER
12:00
Perth airport
25h 55m
2 Stops
06:55
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
735 GBP
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
01 Mar
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
21h 55m
2 Stops
10:55
+1
PER
Perth airport
Singapore Airlines
31 Mar
PER
12:00
Perth airport
25h 55m
2 Stops
06:55
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
735 GBP
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
14 Apr
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
15:10
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
Qantas Airways
19 May
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
719 GBP
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
07 May
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
15:10
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
Qantas Airways
25 May
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
724 GBP
British Airways
British Airways
21 Apr
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
25h 30m
2 Stops
15:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
British Airways
12 May
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 35m
2 Stops
07:35
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
767 GBP
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
24 Dec
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
29h 05m
1 Stop
21:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Qatar Airways
01 Feb
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
06:50
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
993 GBP
British Airways
British Airways
23 Nov
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
27h 15m
2 Stops
16:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
British Airways
20 Dec
PER
13:00
Perth airport
28h 00m
2 Stops
09:00
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
969 GBP

Alternative routes for Edinburgh to Australia

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Manchester to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
22h 20m
Cheapest price
623 GBP
Manchester to Sydney
Fastest flight time
22h 20m
Cheapest price
625 GBP
Manchester to Perth
Fastest flight time
20h 10m
Cheapest price
626 GBP
Manchester to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
22h 35m
Cheapest price
629 GBP
Edinburgh to Perth
Fastest flight time
20h 20m
Cheapest price
642 GBP
Newcastle upon Tyne to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
23h 05m
Cheapest price
651 GBP
Manchester to Brisbane
Fastest flight time
22h 50m
Cheapest price
660 GBP
Newcastle upon Tyne to Perth
Fastest flight time
23h 40m
Cheapest price
676 GBP
Newcastle upon Tyne to Sydney
Fastest flight time
27h 40m
Cheapest price
685 GBP
Edinburgh to Sydney
Fastest flight time
24h 50m
Cheapest price
691 GBP
Edinburgh to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
23h 25m
Cheapest price
693 GBP
Newcastle upon Tyne to Brisbane
Fastest flight time
28h 20m
Cheapest price
698 GBP
Edinburgh to Brisbane
Fastest flight time
25h 10m
Cheapest price
702 GBP
Edinburgh to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
22h 45m
Cheapest price
749 GBP
Manchester to Canberra
Fastest flight time
27h 30m
Cheapest price
751 GBP
Manchester to Darwin
Fastest flight time
22h 20m
Cheapest price
758 GBP
Manchester to Cairns
Fastest flight time
29h 20m
Cheapest price
767 GBP
Manchester to Coolangatta
Fastest flight time
29h 25m
Cheapest price
776 GBP
Manchester to Hobart
Fastest flight time
32h 45m
Cheapest price
794 GBP
Manchester to Launceston
Fastest flight time
26h 45m
Cheapest price
880 GBP
View more

Flights from Edinburgh to:

Flights to Australia from:

Flights Australia Edinburgh to Australia