Flights Europe Russia

Search and find cheap flights to Russia

Sun 16/12
Sun 23/12
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Russia

These routes have the cheapest flights to Russia found by momondo users
Edinburgh - Saint Petersburg 108 GBP
Manchester - Moscow 121 GBP
London - Yekaterinburg 125 GBP
London - Perm 137 GBP
Birmingham - Saint Petersburg 147 GBP

Russia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Russia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Pobeda
Pobeda
STN
05:00
London Stansted airport
3h 15m
11:15
LED
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
Pobeda
LED
08:00
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
3h 25m
08:25
STN
London Stansted airport
67 GBP
Pobeda
Pobeda
STN
05:00
London Stansted airport
3h 15m
11:15
LED
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
Pobeda
LED
08:00
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
3h 25m
08:25
STN
London Stansted airport
67 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
04:00
London Stansted airport
13h 55m
1 Stop
20:55
VKO
Moscow Vnukovo airport
Multiple Airlines
VKO
07:00
Moscow Vnukovo airport
7h 15m
1 Stop
11:15
STN
London Stansted airport
95 GBP
airBaltic
airBaltic
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
5h 30m
1 Stop
13:30
SVO
Moscow Sheremetyevo airport
airBaltic
SVO
07:00
Moscow Sheremetyevo airport
9h 00m
1 Stop
13:00
LGW
London Gatwick airport
120 GBP
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
3h 15m
10:15
LED
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
Aeroflot
LED
07:00
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
3h 30m
08:30
LGW
London Gatwick airport
124 GBP
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
05:00
London Luton airport
10h 10m
1 Stop
18:10
VKO
Moscow Vnukovo airport
Wizz Air
VKO
08:00
Moscow Vnukovo airport
9h 50m
1 Stop
14:50
LTN
London Luton airport
137 GBP
Pobeda
Pobeda
STN
05:00
London Stansted airport
3h 15m
11:15
LED
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
Pobeda
LED
08:00
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
3h 25m
08:25
STN
London Stansted airport
67 GBP
Pobeda
Pobeda
STN
05:00
London Stansted airport
3h 15m
11:15
LED
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
Pobeda
LED
08:00
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
3h 25m
08:25
STN
London Stansted airport
67 GBP
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
3h 15m
10:15
LED
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
Aeroflot
LED
07:00
Saint Petersburg Pulkovo airport
3h 30m
08:30
LGW
London Gatwick airport
124 GBP
airBaltic
airBaltic
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
5h 30m
1 Stop
13:30
SVO
Moscow Sheremetyevo airport
airBaltic
SVO
07:00
Moscow Sheremetyevo airport
9h 00m
1 Stop
13:00
LGW
London Gatwick airport
120 GBP
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
05:00
London Luton airport
10h 10m
1 Stop
18:10
VKO
Moscow Vnukovo airport
Wizz Air
VKO
08:00
Moscow Vnukovo airport
9h 50m
1 Stop
14:50
LTN
London Luton airport
137 GBP
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
STN
04:00
London Stansted airport
13h 55m
1 Stop
20:55
VKO
Moscow Vnukovo airport
Multiple Airlines
VKO
07:00
Moscow Vnukovo airport
7h 15m
1 Stop
11:15
STN
London Stansted airport
95 GBP

Popular routes landing in Russia

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Europe Russia